thrillerburrito


“Burrito and the Lightningbolt” by Benedict Campbell and Autumn Spadaro

This really awesome film maker/photographer Benedict Campbell and his assistant Autumn Spadaro put together a lovely short film about my friend Dani (aka Danilightningbolt) and I (aka Nina Burrito). 
What a super cool experience this was, after watching it, I felt so excited and grateful for everything in life, the choices I’ve made, and the people I have met, all connected in some way from two wheels bicycles or motorcycles. This film helped me to remember how I got here, and to slow down and appreciate all that we have here in Austin. 💙  what a great job Ben and Autumn, thank you! Please feel free to share this work of art. 

Click here to watch: 
https://vimeo.com/147363273Here are some photos shot by Ben and Autumn from the shoot at the t-1 ramp:
  
    
    
Terrible One

Fox BMX 

Common House Art Collective

Benedict Campbell
Huge thanks you to everyone who made this project possible! I hope you all know who you are 🙏🏻 💛-Nina B

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

