thrillerburrito


Halloween is almost here!
October 26, 2012, 9:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Lindsay are deciding what to be for Halloween, I have to dress up for the next three shifts at work and also for Halloween Jam at 9th street jumps tomorrow ha!

20121026-161355.jpg
Ha! I’m in the middle of going through a box of costumes from halloween’s passed. Looks like a killer clown, grim reaper, Pocahontas, geisha and remnants of a pirate costume. Haha I think I will be set! Also picked up some “cheech and Chong” accessories real cheap yesterday. See if you can spot them in this breakfast taco coffee table montage ha:

20121026-161752.jpg
The last few days have been jam packed with riding mainly 9th street housepark and t-1.
I went in early to decorate for Halloween weekend yesterday at Shakespeare’s and it is looking SO festive with tons of cob webs everywhere and the fog machine going strong!

20121026-162105.jpg

20121026-162112.jpg
My friend Toni turned 21 and came in last night to celebrate with her mom.

20121026-162225.jpg
a few people were already out on the town in costume, this photo made my night!

20121026-162253.jpg
Killer bunny from Donnie Darko.
Ha! I am getting way excited for Halloween seeing as last year I spent it in the hospital getting my jaw wired. So this year there is lots to celebrate!! 🙂 ill keep the updates coming!

20121026-162541.jpg
My prototype signature Etnies Viking Princess boot covers hahaha

20121026-164138.jpg
Red light group shot with Joe Rich, Shane, French Mike, burly Matt, a strong attempt to capture the fancy tranny’s on bikes behind the crew em route to burger night, failed. Haha

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

