thrillerburrito


Ohio so far..
July 9, 2012, 9:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

After an awesome two nights home of working at Shakespeare’s I left only two hours after my shift for Sandusky, OH.
Sunrise in Austin:

20120708-124907.jpg
Birds eye view of downtown Cleveland over Lake Erie..

20120708-122805.jpg

No sleep, no bike and no ride when I finally arrived…welcome back to Cleveland! Ha!! I think After all of the years I’ve traveled with my bike, I have been lucky to not ever have to deal with it being lost or delayed. I was definitely overdue for an incident. In addition, my ride from airport fell through and two hours later the car service lady finally called me to apologize and send someone out. I was too tired to be or sound upset about the situation and four hours later the diver showed up…in a limo! Haha how often does THAT happen?!

20120708-124834.jpg
Its a Limo batman!

20120708-135542.jpg
On my way to meet the “cast” of the All Wheels Extreme show..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

