thrillerburrito


Saturday Chaos
June 3, 2012, 12:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

20120602-193202.jpg
Ive been working during most of Chaos in Tejas but trying to show homies from The Avon Ladies a good time during the day.
They are playin tonight at red Seven and an after party at The broken neck around 2:45am.
I got home just in time after watching Midnight play their set. I had to peel out right after to catch the plumber back at our house AGAIN! Apparently there is still something clogging the drain.
Midnight killed it I haven’t seen them in years!! I gotta go let the plumber in right now but here’s a few pics for kicks I shot with my phone but I took a bunch with my good camera I will post later.
It was 150degrees and midnight was wearing masks haha I tried to get a pic of bob (drummer) but there were too many other soaking wet sweaty smelly humans..

20120602-194005.jpg

20120602-194013.jpg
Cleveland Dan Moore, Bob Z, Chris ERRRrrba

20120602-194407.jpg
And my new plumber friend, Felix snaking the sewer line..again..

20120602-194449.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

